Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Party at SG's place

Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004, at 6:17 a.m.

Friday night. Ahhhh. I just hope I remember all that happened. If not I will make sure to update. :-)

Only two couples came over, "R" who you've read about and Val his wife. The other couple is Gina and Richard. Also husband and wife. Both sets have been married for several years.

Gina and Richard arrived first. Hubby was in the shower so I gave them a tour of the place. We live in a small two bedroom place, so there wasn't much to show. But Hubby and I love our bedroom, so I showed that last. :-)

After the tour we went to the living room and I poured wine for the three of us. As we talked, Gina was surprised to find a man (hubby) fondling her breasts. Big smile on her face. LOL. About that time there was a knock on the door and R and Val showed up. It had been a while since I'd seen Val. Damn, she really is sexy. I remember my attraction to her every time I see her. We kissed hello and we re-introduced them to Gina and Richard. We had actually met these two couples at a house party we'd gone to several months ago. My first house party. Ok....I'll tell you about that another time.

As we got settled to eat dinner, Gina put her plate down for a second and walked over to me, pulling my top down (I was wearing a close fitting silky tank top) and sucked on my nipples. Appetizer, I suppose.

We finished eating and I sat next to Richard. R sat with Gina and hubby stood behind Val. R started us off by guiding Gina into the bedroom. Hubby followed with Val. Richard and I stayed in the living room. Val had gone to the restroom, and when Richard and I looked in the bedroom, Gina was bent at the waist, sucking hubby's cock....with R pumping her from behind. I couldn't resist....crawled on the floor and sucked on her nipples...all as her husband watched. That must have been a pretty cool sight....to watch your wife sucking one man, while getting fucked by another and a woman sucking her nipples. Mmmmm.

When Val returned she took over with Richard. I eventually went to the living room and joined them. This left us in two threesomes.....Gina, Hubby and R....me, Richard, and Val (have I mentioned how yummy Val is?).

Val walked over and sat me on the couch. She bent at the waist to expose her gorgeous ass to MG, who obliged by entering it. She licked me as he did it. Granted...this was probably not the most comfortable position for her, but she was surely enjoying it.

Afterwards, I joined her in sucking Richard. He LOVED it. Reminds me of Piper's comment that every man should experience two women sucking on him at once. I agree wholeheartedly. I don't think a man can feel more virile and sexy than when two (or more) women are giving him attention. I'm very much one of those women who likes to please, so this turned me on.

At one point and I'm not exactly sure how this progressed, I was laying on the floor, face up under Richard's cock, licking his balls and underside and Val climbed on top of me and started sucking on Richard. I have never had a woman straddle me and she had never done that before, but OH MY GOD, that was so so so erotic to me. As she grinded her pussy into mine I alternated sucking her nipples and licking his balls as she sucked his cock deeply.

Suddenly a new sensation. Someone was fingering me. It was R. He had left hubby and Gina in the bedroom to join us. He would finger me, then his wife. We were both still tending to Richard, who was taking full advantage of our new state of hunger. I was able to watch R's face as I sucked his wife's nipple...as she rode me and sucked on Richard. OH MAN. Do you even have any idea how good that is???

Val finally slid off of me and laid down next to me on her back...Richard started fucking her and she and I kissed. She told me she wants to meet with me, just me. We are hoping to have a "date". A full afternoon. I told her I wanted her to teach me how to please a woman, fully. She liked that. I looked over and R was watching us, listening, smiling. Cock....rock hard. I rolled over to him and started sucking him. He told me I didn't have to leave Val, but she was still getting fucked at this point, so I wanted my own cock to play with. :-) He approved.

At this point I'd have a finger or two inside of me, and Val's tongue, but no cock. Not yet. :-D

Unfortunately, I'll have to continue this episode later, It's time for me to head to work...again...all worked up and no way to relieve myself. :-(

Have a great day. More later.

Swinger Girl

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com