Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Mmm, surprises...

Friday, Apr. 23, 2004, at 8:39 a.m.

Oh my. I know I told you I'd update you yesterday on my Wednesday night surprise for hubby...but frankly, I was too exhausted.

So, some background.

Wednesday I was in a SHITTY mood. I was in class all day for work...10 hour classes on just about any subject is enough to make me want to go into a coma. I got home and hubby was waiting for me. Naked. He told me he was searching on line for a man for me that night to take care of me while he was playing ball. I told him the last thing I wanted right then was a man. I just wanted to be in my bed, sleeping, alone.

He followed me into the bedroom, where I had disrobed and gotten a little comfortable. He demanded I get up on my knees on the edge of the bed. Of course, that was enought to get me wet and ready. As he fucked me, roughly, he told me in a very stern voice that he wanted me to get fucked tonight. He wanted to come home and find me servicing another man, I was to make him come for me. I didn't reply at first, thinking this was part of our sex talk and sex games. He then asked me..."Do you understand what I am telling you to do?". Yes. Yes, I did.

He fucked me until he came. He seldom allows me to go without orgasm, if I haven't come while we're having sex, he will finger me or eat me or use a vibrator on me until I come, and usually more than once. Not this time. He wanted me to "need more". He got dressed. And as I laid back down on the bed he asked me if I was going to call "him" (the "him" he told me to invite over). I looked at him, a little puzzled. He was serious. So I sent a message to "him". "Him" never replied and I knew he wouldn't. (long story...weird situation).

Hubby left. I was home now, alone. Horny. And yes, still tired.

I hopped on line, just to check messages. I saw that the hubby of a couple we play with often was on line. I'm going to call him "R" because this is the same man that came over when my hubby was out of town...you know...the ass fucking for hours....you remember. ;-)

So, I see that "R" is on Yahoo and I say hi. Ask him what he and the wifey were up to that evening and asked if he wanted to come over. Although they were both excited about coming over to surprise hubby, she was unable to get away, but was more than happy to send "R" over. :-)

I took a shower, lit candles, swapped out laundry (yeah...that little tidbit is how you can tell it's not a fantasy...damnit) and waited for his arrival.

Once "R" arrived I was down on my knees sucking him. Mmmm. I stopped though and made him put his shorts back on and follow me into the bedroom.

I went down on him some more and he went down on me. We played and talked and enjoyed one another. He asked what time hubby would be home and I said around 10 or so. By now, it was almost 10 already.

We both kept watching the door and finally just gave up on watching and continued fucking.

He got on top of me and started going at it again. It was dark, except for the candle light. I had already come twice. I looked up at the doorway and thought I saw hubby's face, but when I looked again, he wasn't there. So, I continued to enjoy.

I looked up about five minutes later..."R" is still pumping away, we are both grunting and sweating, and there he was. Smiling. Naked. I motioned him to come over and he did. He looked at the two of us and asked "Are you kids having fun?"

We didn't miss a beat.

Hubby washed up and came back. He stood at the bed and I sucked on him for a while as "R" continued to fuck me. Finally, "R" and I stopped and hubby got on the bed. I stroked and sucked each of them alternating between the two. The two of them would finger me and suck on my nipples. I had one on each nipple for a while. They asked what *I* wanted. I told them I didn't think a girl should be this lucky. *smile*

Hubby told me I needed to suck on "R"s cock some more, that it was still hard and needed attention. So I got on my knees and began sucking and licking and just enjoying myself. As I did that, hubby entered me from behind. Even that was an unfulfilled fantasy brought to life. As I sucked on "R", hubby fucked harder and harder...and I sucked harder and harder. Finally hubby and I both came.

"R" guided me onto of him. As I rode "R", hubby rubbed my back and talked to me, telling me to enjoy it and like it. Then he started fingering my ass at the same time. I was in such a delightful position. I am not sure I have ever felt so full before. "R" and I both came.

We didn't do DP, that was my choice though. I was just not ready at that point. But "R"s cock and hubby's fingers did just fine.

Once we were all finished, we talked some more. "R" told hubby that I wore him out and hubby told him that this is why he needed to keep more men around for me, because I never stop wanting and needing it. *grin*

"R" left and told us that he and his wifey would be over Friday (today!!!!). We are having 3 other couples over this evening. This means...MORE UPDATES this weekend.

I know this is a bit scattered, but I'm still tired and worn out, I just felt I had to give somewhat of an update. :-) I'll do more later.

Hope everyone is having a great Friday!

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com