Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Alone on a Friday night...

2004-02-20, at 8:08 p.m.

So, here I am. Alone on a Friday night. Funny, hubby has been telling me for a week to get a date for this evening and all I am looking forward to is a decent night's sleep. Tomorrow I'll regret it, because frankly, I get cranky when I don't have sex on a regular basis.

Hell, I guess there's still time to get a fuck buddy for the evening.

Last time he was away, I had a breakfast date and an evening date....two different men. Mmmmmm.

Still, nothing satisfies me like being fucked by hubby or at the very least having him watch me be fucked.

I love to hear the women he's pleasing. It's such an amazing sound. Even though I'm not with him tonight, I hope he gets to play. Mmmmm....just the thought....

Swinging isn't for everyone....but boy, it really does suit us.

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com