Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Happy New Year!

Saturday, Jan. 01, 2005, at 10:30 a.m.

Women will want to read this. Men will want to read this. However, some women will not want some men to read this. Here goes.

Last night after getting home from work around 12:30 am, I IMed a friend of mine (ours) to see what she was doing. I asked her if she wanted to come over and surprise hubby upon his arrival around 2am.

I confided that I would be partially out of commission...that it was that time of month.

Let me tell you...THANK GOODNESS WOMEN TALK TO EACH OTHER!

She asked me if I'd ever used "Instead". Ok....huh? I'm wondering if there is more to the question. You know, some folks can't type their thoughts, but sure enough, that is what she meant.

She sends me this link: http://www.softcup.com/

This works like a diaphram of sorts. It's a small soft bendable cup that you insert inside, sort of like a tampon, but tiltled...oh you'll just have to see the directions. The point is, you can wear this thing for up to 12 hours AND have sex without interruption. No more, "I can't, I have my period." Now, most of the women who read this diary will be allllll for this, and ALL men will, but there will be women who will beg whoever will listen not to let their husbands/significant others find out. This is our ultimate excuse, isn't it ladies? Most men won't come near you if they hear "period", "that time", "aunt flo"....of course many men don't care.

So, she came over last night. Shannon has a story that comes with her, but I'll only give part of it now. She and hubby have been friends (with benefits) for years. Long before I was in the picture. She's been with him through a couple of girlfriends and has been a fun play partner, too (for him and them...and me).

She came over with a bag that had two of these "Insteads". Told me how to put it in and so I did it. HOORAY!!! This meant both of us were going to be able to have fun.

After watching my gang bang DVD, we got naked and got in bed. Just about this time hubby got home. We snuggled closer and touched each other and in walked hubby. "What a nice surprise". We wished him happy new year and he kissed us both. He got undressed and went into the kitchen to fix himself a drink.

After some petting, I finally went down on Shannon. It was nice to eat a woman again. It had been a long time. I'm not very comfortable doing it yet, but she was willing to talk me through and tell me what was good and what was better.

Then she told me she wanted to see if the Instead was working correctly. I was still hesitant, but she knew the "risks" and was willing to take them.

She went down on me with no issue at all. She fingered me (and checked for it at the same time) and licked me until I came. Hubby was enjoying it all.

She grabbed a toy that she brought with her; a twisty, curved glass dildo. She wanted to try it out on me (a favor, since I introduced her to mine). It felt nice.

He finally went down on Shannon as I sucked her nipples and stroked her hair, as I kept sliding the glass dildo. All was nice.

He then asked who he got to fuck first for the new year. I suggested our guest, she suggested me. He then said he'd love to alternate.

Promptly Shannon and I got on our knees, and were cheek to cheek. He entered me first. After a few strokes he entered her, then me, then her. Then he asked if he could lay down and have us get him off with our mouths. We readily agreed.

She sucked him first, then I did, then we both did. I then sucked him until he came all over my mouth and face. Shannon took over and licked the rest of the cum off of his cock.

He was a happy man. We each layed in his arms, one on each side. He turned and kissed me, then kissed her.

We then just talked for a while. She told him she liked my video and I thanked her for introducing me to Instead.

Unfortunately, she had to head back home.

After she left I asked hubby if he'd like to fuck me, just one more time. :-)

He did and we both collapsed and snuggled in. He thanked me again for the wonderful surprise, as we drifted to sleep in each others arms.

In the words of Shannon: "We're how many hours into the new year and doing this? This is nice."

I agree. What a great way to start the new year.

Best wished to all of you for a wonderful 2005!!!

11 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com