Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Shannon's birthday

Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005, at 11:35 a.m.

We had two birthday celebrations last week. The first one was Shannon's on Thursday, the second was Jane's. I've written about both ladies in the past.

Thursday evening we went to Shannon's home. She and Ed were hoping for a fun evening and we were happy to oblige.

Ed and I were on the couch to begin with with Shannon and Hubby on the oversized chair. My back was to them, so I am not sure what was going on over there...*wink*...but I can tell you what Ed and I were doing.

He started by sliding his had up my dress to find my already wet black silky thong. He swiftly moved it to the side and fingered me slowly as we kissed. I unzipped and unbuttoned his pants and started to stroke him, he was already hard and I could feel the wetness of his precum on the tip of his cock. I slid down to the floor where I began to suck him. He got harder and more moisture leaked from his body. He lifted my dress over my head...interrupting the blow job...and once it was off, I continued. He leaned in and asked me to straddle him, he helped me take my panties off and then positioned me on his lap. I rode him for quite a while enjoying his stiffness, but never acheiving orgasm.

We decided it was time to go to the bedroom. We asked Hubby and Shannon to join us, and they did for a short while before retreating to another bedroom. They could hear us and we could hear them, but no other contact was made, which was disappointing, but we made the best of it.

He went down on me for quite a while and then finally entered me, face to face, fucking me slowly. He finally had me get on my knees and tried to enter me anally. I'm not sure why, but for some reason this was uncomfortable this time. I apologized and he was very sweet and very kind telling me he wouldn't do anything to hurt me, and that if I wanted to keep trying, we would go slow. I agreed and he added more lube then entered me slowly. His cock, not very large, but not small either, filled me nicely and he sped up his thrusting, eventually laying us down, "spooning" with him behind me, still inside of me.

I began to buck into him, wanting it to go harder and deeper, but he put his hands through my hair, whispering to slow down and enjoy it. So, I did slow down. And I did enjoy it. It was a nice slow fuck. As he got closer to coming, he pulled out of my ass and entered my pussy, speeding up until he came.

Then, we curled up in bed, enjoying the down time. We waited for our significant others to appear, and when they did, they joined us on the bed.

The four of us, cuddled with our mates for the evening talked and chit chatted until it was time for all of us to leave. Ed kissed me goodbye and shook hubby's hand. Then kissed Shannon goodbye and wished her a happy birthday.

We had a really nice evening, and it was a nice way to celebrate her birthday.

Janet's birthday was quicker but fun as well. I will write about that in the next entry...yes...you'll have to wait. ;-) Suspense is fun, isn't it?

SG

7 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com