Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Val and R for dinner and dessert

Saturday, Jun. 26, 2004, at 4:22 p.m.

We went to dinner last night with R and Val. It was a nice dinner with talk of family and summertime and the food. We all knew where it was leading, but enjoyed our time out as any other four friends would.

They came back to our place where we opened a bottle of wine and enjoyed more conversation. R and I sat together and hubby and Val sat together. Hubby was rubbing Val's feet as we spoke and R's hand was traveling up and down my back and eventually my front. Little kisses were placed on the back of my neck.

In no time R had turned to face me and kissed me, with that cue, hubby and Val did the same, the two of them finally standing up and heading to the bedroom. R and I enjoyed the couch and floor. I went down on his already rock hard cock and got him harder. He said he wanted to lick me and sat me on the floor as he layed between my legs and ate me until I came. He then slid inside of me and pumped in and out for a short time until he also came...he pulled out just before and shot his come all over my tits. He then bent me over the couch and fucked me from behind.

We could hear the sounds of pleasure coming from the room as he pounded me and when we both stopped, we decided to join our spouses in the bedroom.

Val and I kissed and played a little until hubby finally got up and turned around and buryed his face back in her pussy. Mmmmm. At this time R stroked himself hard again and positioned me on top of him. When I started to ride him, hubby stopped eating Val and got her on her knees, fucking her from behind.

The sounds coming from our bedroom were a wonderful mixture of moans and soft screams. It was very nice.

They stayed until about midnight and headed back home to their teenagers. We are hoping to see them again (if not sooner) for the fourth of July weekend...we will be cabin sitting up north.

This morning I got to suck hubby until he was hard too. It added so much pleasure to smell Val's juices on him. Mmmm. Our morning fuck was followed by a short nap. A very good way to start the day.

He's still my favorite.

Swinger Girl

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com