Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Straight Date

Thursday, Apr. 01, 2004, at 11:49 p.m.

Tonight I had company.

This woman is attractive and we can flirt and play but she has no interest in me sexually. She has no interest in hubby sexually. Damn.

I got to hear some of her tales of sexual escapades tonight...part of me wishing I could add one more to her list. Would have been nice to feel her. Take her to bed. Make her come with my mouth and my fingers. Have hubby come home to the two of us, naked, together.

This is a purely physical/sexual attraction. In real life, I couldn't see myself with her long term, or even more than one or two times, but still...those few hours alone...pleasing her....

But alas...she leaves and I'm chatted up by a swinging couple that is hoping to make it down south again to visit us. Now I'm horny....hornier and have no one to play with, but myself. :-(

I haven't used the new toy on myself yet....Hubby used it on me....I may have to test it out.

There are so many fantasies I could used...not sure which one will fill my mind and make me hotter and wetter than I already am.

*sigh*

What did I do to deserve being so sexually charged???

Swinger Girl

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com