Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Welcome to Georgia, Marcus!

Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006, at 2:45 p.m.

Hubby was out of town all weekend. He wanted me to get fucked and
although I did on Friday, I did not on Saturday because of work and
Sunday because...well, I guess I didn't put much into it.

When he got home Sunday, at almost 10pm, he told me to find someone on
line, meet him out, then fuck him.

He's the boss, so I did it. :-)

I had chatted a bit with Marcus earlier that day, (He's from the West Coast originally, has 2 kids, divorced) but didn't make any
plans. I shot him an email as Hubby stood there and asked if he was
around. He said he was, asked how I was doing. I suggested we meet
for a couple of cocktails. After asking if Hubby would mind ("Are you
sure it's ok with him, isn't he out of town?"), which I completely
respect! I told him I appreciated him asking, and that yes, Hubby was
aware and had actually suggested it.

As usual, I was nervous when I arrived. I sat at the bar and waited.
Finally a gentleman in his 40s came in and I could tell it was him, he
was searching. I knew right away we'd get along.

We had some small talk, enjoyed a glass of beer, and got to know each
other. No real flirting, no overt glances or sizing of each other,
just casual chat. Then the lights came on. Literally. :-) It was
last call. We needed to make a decision. We decided on no more
alcohol. I asked if he wanted to come over, but told him that Hubby
would arrive after we got there. He told me he was ok with it, as
long as Hubby was.

He followed me home and I gave him a quick tour. While standing by
the hot tub, I asked if he wanted to get in, he asked me if it was ok
if we just went inside...to the bedroom. And...I was very ok with
that.

Quickly as I could, I got on my knees, undoing his shorts, releasing
his cock. Sucking on it as he complimented my skills. After a short
while, he moved me to the bed, where he slid on a condom, then slid
into me, easily. We fucked for a while, then after I came several
times, we stopped. I moved over him, sucking him again, then he asked
me to get back on the floor and suck his cock some more while I was on
my knees.

At this point, without me being aware of it, Hubby was watching. We
got back on the bed, where I sucked him some more, and I heard him
say, "Hubby, would you like to join us"? Startled, but not enough to
stop what I was doing, I heard his reply, which was "No" he wanted to
watch for a bit.

We fucked again. Trying anal, unsuccessfully, so concluding with more
mind shattering vaginal orgasms. And eventually, Hubby joined us on
the bed, naked. I touched him and felt him and enjoyed having him
near. As much as I love being with other men, nothing, and I mean
nothing pleases me more than when he is near me.

We were all on the bed together, and I sucked on Marcus some more,
until he finally came on my chest. I love the feeling of hot sperm on
me. I adore the reaction of men when they realized they've deposited
themselves on my skin.

After some clean up, we said our good byes. I walked Marcus to the
door and thanked him, as he thanked me and Hubby for sharing.

As usual, Hubby finished me off with an orgasm for each of us. :-)
It was wonderful, it was complete.

We slept in each other's arms and again, I thanked whoever would
listen for bringing him into my life.

SG

6 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com