Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Home Run! (Before we ever got to the ball field)

Monday, Apr. 03, 2006, at 4:14 p.m.

I was able to get off work early, Ted was going to be meeting me at my place, so we could head to the baseball game from there.

I beat him to my house, he was stuck in traffic, I told him just to let himself in, I'd be taking a nap. I love sleep. :-)

Fully clothed, in jeans and shirt, I slumbered until he arrived. When he did, he collapsed on the bed with me, telling me how tired he was. I told him I was too, and that we could set the alarm so we could sleep for an hour before we headed downtown.

He agreed, got up to use the restroom, and I disrobed, everything off,
except my panties. I got under the covers, and closed my eyes.

I could hear him gasp as he walked in the room.

He got on the bed, fully clothed, on top of the covers. He said he thought we were going to sleep. I told him *I* was. That is how I sleep, and actually, I had my panties on, which was MORE than what I normally sleep in!

He put his arm around me, I opened the covers and placed his hand on my bare breast. He couldn't take it anymore and said he was getting under the covers. He got naked and spooned me from behind. I "tried" to sleep, but was being poked in the back by his hard, young cock.

He told me, he didn't know how Hubby did it. "What" I asked. "Slept (SLEPT) next to a naked woman without sex".

At that point I was unable to control myself *grin* I lowered myself and sucked on him. I love sucking his cock. It's a great size and very appreciative of my mouth. Each time I've been with him, when he cums, it's when he masturbates. He hasn't cum inside of me yet, and never orally...until now. I could feel his body tense, and without other warning he came in my mouth. I swallowed every single drop. There was none left over. He was exhausted and content.

I curled up next to him and told him, "I'm not usually good at that". He chuckled as if I was telling him a joke. "No, seriously, I usually can't swallow".

We attempted to snooze, but my hand traveled below and he was hard (again or still??). As if he hadn't just cum a minute ago. I stroked him and finally, he got on top of me and fucked me. It was hard and fast and I lost count of the amounts of times I came. Five? Six? Ten?

He was sore, I was happy. I went down on him some more, then got some lube for his tender cock and stroked him.

Finally, I watched him stroke himself (which I enjoy immensely!) until he came a second time.

We snoozed for about 5 mins before the alarm went off. Got dressed and spent the evening at the ball field. After which, we went home and he got in his car and left.

It was a nice evening. I wish he had stayed the night, but he was worried that he would get no sleep, and had a busy day ahead of him. Truth is, he's right. He wouldn't have gotten any sleep.

SG

1 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com