Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

GMAIL ACCOUNT

Wednesday, Mar. 01, 2006, at 11:50 a.m.

I opened a new email account. My yahoo account will still be active and still be my main source for all I do, however, I have now opened a gmail account.

They have a chat system that you do not have to download, which means, while I'm working away at the office, I can still log on at times and chat with people.

If you have a gmail account, feel free to drop me a line or two. We can talk a little, flirt a little.

SG

[email protected]

0 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com