Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Yet another surprise!

Wednesday, Dec. 07, 2005, at 3:20 p.m.

Just a couple of days after my wake up call, I got another surprise.

Hubby and I had gone to dinner then got home around 9ish. I hopped on line to check email and chat a bit with a new couple we had met recently, but hadn't played with. Greg was home alone that night so we flirted a bit.

Hubby was in the other room, and came sauntering into the computer room, with cuffs in his hand.

He cuffed me and told me to sign off with Greg and follow him into the bedroom, which of course, I did. He cuffed me spread eagle to the bed, blindfolded me and proceeded to ask me if this was what I wanted, to be punished and beaten. Of course my answer was yes, so he took the riding crop and smacked me with it a few good times. He then left me tied up, blindfolded as he "put some music on". He left me for quite a while..."to think about what was happening" and when he came back, he had an array of other toys and tools to use on my body.

He felt my cunt, which was dripping by now and called me a good little slut and spanked me open handed some more.

His hands were using me, beating me, pinching me...then I felt two more hands.

No words, no sound. Just two more hands, cold from being outside, touching me, tentatively....softly pinching my nipples. I heard Hubby tell "him" to get on the bed so I could suck him. Which I did. In between Hubby continued to spank me, "him" sucked my nipples and played with me, and I...just stood there, tied up, enjoying every single second of it.

Finally I was untied and told to get on the bed. "Him" ate me, then entered me, fucking me slowly at first, then harder. Then I got on my knees as they both took care of me. Finally I took off my blindfold to see Greg there, smiling, looking a little puzzled and unsure. Then he smiled and spoke and fucked me some more.

Hubby enjoyed watching this transpire. Finally all fucked out, we went out to the hot tub to soak and talk about the evening. It was fun for all three of us. I'm sure it's something we'll do again. Soon!

SG

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com