Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Good Morning!

Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2005, at 8:36 p.m.

A couple of weeks ago, I had the opportunity to go out with some (platonic) friends, and Hubby, was home alone.

When I got home that night, he was in bed, alone and asked me how my evening was. I told him all about it and was feeling frisky (yes, I know...when is she NOT feeling frisky), but he didn't reciprocate. Sure, he fingered me a bit, to pacify me, but wouldn't fuck me. I figured he was tired. I was tired too, so I wasn't too worried about it.

The next morning, I felt him come to my side of the bed (he leaves for work about an hour and a half before I do) kiss me, his usual routine, and whisper in my ear to have a GREAT morning.

Um...ok.

I roll over in bed and there is a naked man in bed with me. Someone I had never ever met. Stranger made sure I was ok with it...Hubby made sure I was ok. The smile on my face was all they needed. And then Hubby left for work.

Stranger starts to go down on me. No words are spoken. He eats me until I come.

He touched me and fingered me and all around just made me feel good.

He got up and slid a condom on and proceeded to fuck me. Other than the moans and groans, there was no dialouge.

When I came a couple of times and he finally came, we smiled and cuddled. I then introduced myself and he introduced himself to me.

Come to find out he and Hubby had spoken the previous night and although Stranger was a little worried about the scenario, he felt ok about it after speaking with Hubby and having him assure him that Hubby would stay in the room until I at least woke up. The original plan was to have him come in when Hubby left...but LUCKILY Stranger convinced him otherwise.

We talked for a while. He is single and on the same swinging site that we're on.

As we talked, I reached down and stroked his cock, getting him hard again. He got another condom and slid on top of me again, entering me slowly then fucking me roughly as my moans and screams prompted him.

When my alarm went off, we knew it was time to separate and say good bye. We got out of bed, hugged good bye and went on our merry way to work/home (he went home).

It was a very nice surprise and Hubby loved hearing about it.

Although I haven't seen Stranger again, I have many other adventures that I've failed to write about. Hopefully I'll be able to find some time to fill you in on all the fun I've been having with all the new boys I've met.

SG

3 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com