Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Still Smiling

Monday, Nov. 07, 2005, at 3:18 p.m.

Ted was over Saturday night. We actually had a house full of people. Sunday morning, however, everyone left early (including Hubby) which left the two of us sleeping in our own beds.

I hopped in the shower (because Hubby and I had romped around a bit that night) and threw on a fresh clean nightgown, then crawled into bed with Ted.

He was in a t-shirt and shorts, and as I pressed my back into him (spooning) I could feel his hard cock pressing into the crack of my ass.

I ignored it. He asked what I was doing and I told him I was coming in to sleep.

That wasn't going to happen. I turned toward him and cuddled up close, his hand traveling up inside my nightgown on my thigh and when he realized there were no panties on me...he commented about it. I just smiled and snuggled in some more, feeling his hardness against my leg.

I rubbed on his chest, sliding my finger inside the collar to play with his chest hair. He finally sat up and took off his shirt. Then his shorts. *grin*

Of course *I* couldn't help myself. I eventually went down on him. I sucked him slowly at first, no need to get him hard, he was already there. I sucked and he would occasionally grab my hair and push me into him some more, with my moans, he knew I approved.

I started massaging the area below his balls and before his asshole, He LIKED that a lot!!!! I moved my finger closer to his hole, and he pushed himself onto my finger, he asked me if I was doing what he thought I was doing and I told him "yes". He thought it was weird, but was enjoying it too much to protest. I assured him that there were plenty of men (yes, straight men) who loved that feeling. With that he asked me to go deeper. I fingered his hole hard and fast, as if it were a pussy. He stroked his cock and told me he would probably cum. I told him to do what felt right. He stroked and stroked and I pounded him with my finger. He came and I licked the shaft and head of his cock immediately afterwards, tasting his cum and enjoying the fact that we shared a "new" moment together.

We wiped up and I snuggled into him again, trying once again to drift to sleep.

Again, this did not happen. He was hard again and turned me to my back gliding on top of me, then entering me slowly. We had sex for a good hour or so. He asked if "this" was normal. I asked what? "You have cum 6 times in the last 20 minutes, I'm not used to that". I told him that for me it is fairly normal...maybe not THAT many times in 20 minutes, but that I was very orgasmic. He seemed to like that and for the next hour continued to make me moan and cum.

We talk during sex. He tells me he's comfortable with me and enjoys that he can try new things with me. I feel the same about him. I like trying the new things with him, showing him different things.

And this brings me to a question to my readers. He has not gone down on me. I don't know if he is inexperienced or doesn't like it or doesn't want to. So, I want to know if I should ask him, the next time we're together, to do it, or if I need to approach it a different way. I'm ok with it if he never does it, but there are some women that will come into his life that will need and want it very much, I'm sure. Any suggestions??

Ok, back to the story. :-) After we were done, we decided we were VERY hungry. As he was heading to the bathroom, I knelt down and sucked on him some more. YUMMY. He then got in the guest shower and I got in my shower. We went out for breakfast returned about an hour and a half later. Hubby was home and three of us sat down and watched a little TV before Ted needed to leave. I walked him to the door and kissed him goodbye. He's a great kisser by the way.

Hubby commented later that day that he loved seeing the smile on my face after I've fucked someone and really loved seeing the smile on Ted's face. I didn't notice the smile, but Hubby did and he was completely turned on by it.

;-)

Still Smiling,

SG

8 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com