Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Nice surprise!

Thursday, Sept. 08, 2005, at 3:51 p.m.

Last Thursday night I invited Danny to come over while hubby worked.

Unfortunately, he couldn't come over, so I called it an early night and went to bed.

Around 11:30 or maybe midnight...who knows...Hubby wakes me up and asks if I was to "join us in the hot tub". Us? He had invited one of his coworkers over, a guy who I have flirted with for ages, to soak in the tub.

I gathered myself up out of bed, threw on my nightgown and went outside. Hubby and Len were out there soaking and drinking a beer. We chit chatted for a while and the guys convinced me to hop in the tub with them.

I got in and soaked for a bit. Len started stroking my pussy with his toes. Talented toes! Hubby eventually started rubbing my shoulders. Things were nice and comfy for me. Hubby then went inside to get us drinks. Len and I got acquainted. :-)

We touched and felt and I went over to him to show him my piercings. He liked them and apparently enjoyed tasting them too. :-) Hubby came out to see Len's mouth clamped on one nipple and his hand on the other. I stroked Len under water and in time he moved me up and on his hard cock. We slipped a bit but kept trying. Hubby suggested I take "our guest" inside.

I showed him to our room and quickly got on the bed as he took off his towel, I sucked on him for a while before he got me on my knees and entered me from behind. Finally. Finally I got to feel what he was like.

I immediately came. Then I came again. Hubby walked in and watched for a bit before getting on the bed. I went down on him for a little while, but he insisted I take care of my guest.

Len laid down beside me and I sucked on him some more. He tasted like me. ;-) It was nice to taste me on another man's cock.

He got on top of me and we fucked some more. Again, I came. We laid down (the three of us, me in the middle) and touched and cuddled for a bit. We were all tired. We snoozed off an on for a minute here and a minute there. I began to stroke Len again. He rolled onto his back and coaxed me on top of him. I like being on top sometimes, but it's not my favorite position, mostly because I rarely come when I'm on top.

I got on top of him, Hubby laying next to us smiling. I rode him. Within a minute I came again, within minutes I came two more times. It was incredible to control the speed and amount of pressure. His cock is curved just right so it hits THE spot. I think Hubby was as surprised as I was that I came.

Again we all laid down together and dozed off and on. Finally we realized it was after 2 am and Len needed to get home.

It was a very nice surprise and a very nice evening. Hopefully, we can do it again soon.

5 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com