Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Lunchtime Rendezvous

Monday, Aug. 01, 2005, at 11:57 a.m.

I got a call Friday late morning from Danny saying he'd be in my area at lunch time, wanted to know if I would meet him close by to eat.

However, naughty me, I convinced him my place would be a lot more fun.

He came over and we wasted no time. I only had an hour to play and we hadn't seen each other in weeks...

Our clothes were off in record time.

No foreplay, no oral, just straight to it fucking.

The first round was rather fast. He came pretty quickly, but only after I came first.

We layed in each others arms for a little bit talking and kissing and stroking.

I got him hard again and we went at it again, for a longer time the second time around.

I came again and again. We made an awful mess of the bed. Finally we realized we had to go. We both washed up and went our separate ways.

It was a great nooner. I don't get them very often, but it sure makes for a relaxing way to finish out the work day.

Of course, once Hubby got home Friday and we ran all our errands, I coaxed him into giving me his all before going to sleep. He also came quickly. It was nice. We had a great time. Then, we had a great time Saturday morning again. Then Sunday morning....

Mmmmmmmm.

I love sex-filled days.

SG

8 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com