Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

A Taste of Nina

Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005, at 12:02 p.m.

Saturday night Nina and Danny came over. After a while we all climbed in the hot tub together and chatted, kissed, made out.

It started getting hot (figuratively and literally) so we all went inside to the bedroom.

Danny and I, as usual, went right to it, groping, kissing and finally he plunged into me. Meanwhile Hubby did his usual, which is make poor Nina come with his mouth and fingers. She didn't seem to complain. Finally I rolled over and started to suck on her nipples.

Nina is not bi, but is curious about it. She is ok with me playing with her but had never touched me back, which is fine, I enjoy touching her and expect nothing in return. This time however, she reached over and played with my nipples...pinching softly, moaning as Hubby ate her and as I tugged on her nipple with my teeth.

Hubby looked up and at the same time Danny asked me to please go down on Nina. She and I have talked about it before and she promised to tell me "no" if she didn't want me to do it.

I looked at her, then crawled between her legs and tasted her. She was lovely. So soft and tasty. She doesn't have a strong taste, but it's definitely enjoyable. I ate her until she came, or at least came close to it, I'm not sure. Women are too complicated.

Hubby got her on her knees when I finished and entered her, both of them coming together.

Danny thanked me for being his wife's first female experience.

The next day she assured me that she enjoyed her self...very much.

I knew when we met this couple we'd be hanging out with them, and I'm so glad I was right. They are both great people and Hubby and I are thrilled to have so much in common with them.

SG

6 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com