Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Morning delight

Monday, Mar. 13, 2006, at 4:52 p.m.

I awoke twice the other day to warm hands on my naked body.

The first time was Hubby telling me good bye for the day as he left for work. He kisses me in the mornings, sometimes I'm awake and sometimes I'm not.

I drifted back to sleep knowing I'd have company soon, but not positive he'd show.

Again, warm hands on me, turning me toward him. Smiles from both of us, mine: sleepy, his: mischevious.

He slowly moved in closer to me, pressing his naked body to mine, kissing me then eventually moving his morning kisses to my nether regions, wet with anticipation.

He licked and sucked and made me make my usual loud noisy groans. When he could no longer take it, he pulled himself up and entered my hot cunt. He fucked me slowly at first, as do most men, then faster with each moan and grunt that came out of me.

He pulled out and had me get on my knees, much like Hubby, this is his favorite position, the difference being when it's his time to cum, he pulls out, adjusts himself and pours himself out onto my body, in this case my back.

He got a towel, cleaned me up, then we snuggled in together for a short nap. I could not resist. It's very difficult for me to EVER resist a naked penis in my prescense. I hovered over his cock, licking, sucking, making sure I could get it as hard as it was moments before. Once I did, I climbed on top of him and rode him until I came again. He, did not come again, however.

We had a nice morning. Geoff has been a fun morning work out. I'm sure you'll hear more soon.

SG

2 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com