Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Geoff

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2006, at 11:31 a.m.

Ok ok ok...I'm updating! :-)

Sorry guys, been so busy with work, play and life in general.

Let me tell you about my latest "fling". He's a guy named Geoff that I work with. He is a sweet guy, one that would have never ever entered my mind as a swinger. And he isn't. Anymore. Sort of.

Ok, in his past life he was a swinger, now he has settled down (in a way) with a girl who doesn't play around, but through conversation, found out Hubby and I did.

Geoff and I have flirted since then, he's been able to open up to me and tell me stories that he hasn't been able to share in a long time.

One night we finally met for drinks. We talked a lot and shared some stories. Touched a little, brush his hand against mine, asked me for a kiss when I went to the bathroom, stuff like that.

Afterwards we got in his car. In the parking lot of the restaurant we kissed some more, his hands felt under my shirt, tweaking my bare nipples. With some confidence building, he slid his hand down between my legs. Then, into my pants between my legs.

He fingered me slowly at first, then faster, making me cum once or twice.

He asked me to feel how I made his body react, so my hand went to his crotch. He was hard. It's nice to have that ability; to make a man hard without even touching him.

We moved the car over by my car, facing away from the restaurant. He unzipped his pants and I got to touch his bare, hard cock for the first time. I stroked him and slid down to put my mouth on it for a very brief moment.

We decided we really needed to go our separate ways at that point. So we said our goodbyes and left.

Three or four days later, I met him late one night after he got out of work and I finished hanging out with some friends. We found some empty buildings and parked behind them. Some more kissing, fingering and more head was given. He told me he wanted me outside of the car so he could fuck me.

This was new, even to me. I got out of the car, bent over the tailgate of the car as if I were being frisked by a police man, but instead, Geoff slid his cock inside of me and fucked me. Out in the open, in the cold weather. When he came, he pulled out and came all over my back, it dripped down my sides and was warm and sticky. It felt wonderful.

He got a towel and wiped me clean, I pulled my jeans back up, we kissed again, then got back in the car.

We talked for a while longer, then finally went our separate ways.

It was nice coming home to Hubby and telling him of the adventures. He fucked me hard that night and we drifted to an exhausted sleep.

Geoff and I have played one other time since then, and I will fill you in on that another time. Just know that he is a good friend and although he loves his girlfriend very much, this is a part of his life that he's not sure he can let go of just yet. I hope he will open up to her and tell her his needs and wants before they get more serious. I don't want them BOTH to regret decisions made with assumptions of monogamy.

SG

Please note...I've added a "Notify List" to my diary as well. Feel free to sign up so that you get notified when I (finally) update my Diary!

5 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com