Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Happy 2006!

Monday, Jan. 16, 2006, at 9:42 a.m.

We had our first house party the night of January 1. It was really fun!

We had several couples, one single lady, two single guys, which equals about 13 horny bodies in our home.

It started off like any party, food, gossip, catching up on life in general. Finally Gina got things started by changing into a barely there skimpy outfit. From there, things only improved.

I headed out to the hot tub with two nice gentlemen *wink*. When I came back in, I peeked in one room to see a man on his knees with is face buried in a woman's pussy - her legs in a V shape in the air. Went into the other room to see the same thing, this man was my husband though, but also on his knees with a woman's legs in the air. The women's moans filled that side of the house.

In the living room, women were sucking cocks, men were pounding their dicks into wet waiting pussies and my bedroom...was EMPTY. So in I went with one of the single guys, he proceeded to eat me and in the middle of it, we got company. Now four of us on the bed, all moaning and being pleased.

My partner reached for a condom and as he rolled it on, I sucked on the beautiful woman's breast that was so easily accesible to me. With my ass in the air...and a nipple in my mouth...I felt a nice full cock slide into me.

This was just the start of the evening. Much more fucking, much more caressing, and a lot more noise was heard throughout the evening.

It was a wonderful, beautiful way to spend the first night of the new year.

Many happy wishes to you and yours for 2006.

SG

4 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com