Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

I've been a bad bad bad (bad) girl....

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005, at 11:23 a.m.

Two weeks ago was incredibly busy for me.

Late Monday (Oct 3) night I made a booty call to a local musician's home. He is the lead singer of a band and a good friend of hubby's. I had a good time, but was a little disappointed in the lack of passion.

Wednesday (Oct 5) Danny came over. :-) It was nice to be with someone who really enjoys my friendship and enjoys the same lifestyle. We know the boundaries, we know the love for our spouses, no questions as to what we can and cannot do. We just feel our way and have sex and cuddle, have sex and cuddle.

Friday (Oct 7)....now this was the most interesting and unexpected affair of the week.

Remember Ted? From the "kissin' cousins" entry? He and I have hung out a couple of times since that episode talking and flirting and nothing further until that Friday (actually Saturday morning) night. We met for a late dinner after we both got out of work. Hubby also was working...but a different job altogether. Ted mentioned being achy and tired, I jokingly told him he needed to come over to soak in the hot tub and he said, "ok". I laughed, but then realized he was serious. So....he followed me home.

I called hubby to let him know and he was glad to hear it and said he'd be home late.

We got in the hot tub...with no clothes on, and flirted some more. He pulled me closer to him and we started to kiss and touch. As before, he was hard. We tried to get together in the hot tub, but as stated before...water is a bad lubricant, so we went inside.

For close to an hour I sucked on his young hard cock. It was heavenly. I enjoyed it and he seemed pleased that I moaned and showed pleasure in giving HIM pleasure.

Eventually he'd had enough and pulled me on the bed with him, I stroked him and played with him and finally he entered me. It was a very very nice feeling to have such a young sweet man inside of me. I am usually of the mind set that I don't want to "teach" anyone, but it was good to be able to show him what I liked and show him new things that maybe he can use on other women in the future.

He never went down on me, but we had several sessions of just fucking for hours. All in all I think we got about 2 hours of sleep (20-45 mins at a time). At one point I went to my bedroom and crawled in bed with hubby who fucked me, then allowed me to sleep for a short while, before he sent me in to take care of my boy toy. ;-)

I crawled back in bed with Ted, closed my eyes for about 5 mins, but then realized he was hard, so I sucked on him and fucked him some more. Finally I got to watch him masturbate and allowed him to spurt his cum all over my face and neck. :-) Mmmmm.

He couldn't decide if it was weird or comforting to know that Hubby was in the next room perfectly happy with this.

By the time 11am rolled around we were all fucked out. We were sore, and tired, and EXTREMELY satisfied.

For the next two days, my thighs and arms were killing me. I'm not sure how he could even touch his dick to go to the bathroom, because it was so sore. :-)

We've seen each other a few times since then. A couple of innocent kisses and groping, but nothing beyond that. I'll just remember the night we had and if it happens again, great. If not....great. At least we got to experiment.

Last week and this week: the usual. I've been taking advantage of hubby and enjoying him all to myself. Hopefully he'll have a date tomorrow night. :-)

SG

6 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com