Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

Kissing Cousins

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005, at 4:15 p.m.

This weekend was odd.

It was a family gathering, with friends and their families.

The first night, after the kids were asleep, four of us (out of 10 people) were in bed together. Hubby cuddled up with Leslie and Me cuddled up with Ted. Leslie is Ted's aunt, not his partner. She and I are like sisters. So I guess Ted and I are like cousins. :-)

I rubbed his back and cuddled...nothing really out of the ordinary, all clothes were on.

I had gotten up and when I returned I was then in front of Ted, his arm around me. His hand just lightly rubbing my belly and his body pushed tightly against mine. Finally I took his hand and moved it upward (outside of my PJ top). Then, eventually I coaxed him under my top.

He enjoyed (at least I believe he did) my piercings, pulling on them and pinching my nipples.

After a lot of that he rolled on his back and I rolled on my side. My hand, rubbing his chest, sliding under his shirt to feel the hairs and his nipples. Some kissing was done. Quiet groans and whispers. Assuring each other that it felt good and that it was all ok. Shockingly he took my hand and guided it down "below". He was so hard. HARD. It was nice.

I just stroked and petted outside of his clothing and finally after some time, slid my hand in his shorts and in his underwear.

I never expected to ever feel his intimate body parts. I've known him for a long time. He is 6 years younger than I am. And we are like family. Well, not anymore I guess. *smile*

We didn't have sex and neither of us came, but it was still a very nice experience.

He is a bit weirded out by the whole thing and we've agreed to go back to the way things were, with no progressing. I'm disappointed, but I definitely understand.

I know it's been a while since I've posted. Please forgive my abscense. It's been a very very hectic summer and now a hectic fall.

I'll do my best to keep you updated.

I'll try to enter last night's escapades with the musician later. ;-)

SG

6 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com