Right here! Right now!
Remember when...
Tell me how badly you want me.
Who me?
Brought to you by:
Meet the Designer Chick!

let me see again - give me more

House Party or Club??

Monday, Jul. 18, 2005, at 9:38 a.m.

We were invited to a house party by some friends of our, but not to their house, to their friends' house.

We arrived late, but not last. Introduced ourselves around, but there were at least 50 people there, there was no way I was going to remember everyone's name.

This house was beautiful. The basement was the size of our house. Ok, maybe not quite as big, but close! There was a pool and a hot tub (in the pool).

We mingled and ate burgers and finally noticed a couple in the pool who had finally shed their clothes and went skinny dipping. It took me all of 30 minutes to finish eating, get down stairs and outside, naked and in the pool. It is such a nice feeling to be naked in water. :-)

We met a few folks, chatted for a while and then finally met Bill and Jas. They are close to Hubby's age. Jas's body was full, but not as big as I am. Her nipples were pierced with similar hoops, but hers were gold as opposed to my silver ones. They were also a smaller gauge. Bill was a heavier guy, whose personality was outgoing and funny. We hit it off with them very shortly after we started speaking with them.

We went inside and talked for a long time, standard party chatter: "what do you do for a living", "where do you live", "do you have kids", "show me your scrotum piercing again"...you know...the regular stuff.

We drifted back outside where the three of them got in the hot tub with another couple, and a single lady. I was in the pool, but on a ledge looking in on the hot tub.

We were chatting and flirting when suddenly I felt a hand on my leg. Hubby and Bill were in the hot tub...so I knew it wasn't them.

I looked over and "unnamed guy" (UG) was stroking my leg, getting my permission to do more.

I must tell you under most circumstances UG wouldn't have stood a chance, he was a skinny man, probably 15 years my senior, but he was sweet and I was extremely horny. I spread my legs a little as the single girl in the hot tub told me I should have children so that my tits would fill out more...as she reached over and touched them.

UG's hand slid between my legs. He fingered me underwater which felt great, but did not make me come.

He asked me to get on the ledge of the pool. So I hoisted myself up on to the edge and he knelt where I had been kneeling, but with his face between my legs.

Ok folks, this is where you need to learn a lesson that is taught to you from childhood. LOOKS DO NOT MATTER. This man knew how to eat a woman. Good lord. He ate me and fingered me until I came. A light rain was falling on my face at the same time. On top of that I could feel that the hot tubbers were glancing over during their conversations enjoying the view.

UG slid up on top of me and asked me if I would join him inside. At this time Hubby came over to make sure I was ok and give me a kiss. I assured him I was fine and asked if he wanted to join us inside. He didn't. He had other plans.

I went inside with UG and I sat on the sofa as he stood in front of me and I gave him head. His cock was hard and average size. I sucked him for a while before we decided to get on the floor.

He entered me with ease and pumped at me slowly with no talking, just smiles and the occasional glance to the couple on the floor beside us. (She was in high heels and nothing else...he had her legs on his shoulders as he fucked her).

I didn't come again, but it was still a very enjoyable fuck. We finished and watched the other couple for a while. I then told him I was going to go back outside, he opted to stay in and watch some more.

I walked outside to see Jas with her husband cock in her mouth, my husbands mouth on her nipple and another man's hand on her pussy. I sat on the side and watched, hubby looked up and smiled.

Bill motioned for me to come over there, I came over and we kissed. I then backed away again to get a good view. He asked me to come back over but I motioned that I wanted to watch for a while.

Jas was enjoying it. She was a cute as can be. Straight though. That was made clear at the beginning. Damn.

Finally he pulled out of her mouth and she let the two other men pleasure her while Bill called me over yet again and kissed me. He asked if I wanted to go inside, which I immediately said yes to.

Jas and Hubby joined us.

We found an empty bedroom and paired up. I sucked on Bill's small, but hard as a rock, cock as Jas did the same to Hubby.

Bill then fucked me. It felt really nice. He is small but used his cock in a very good way. We enjoyed each other, but neither of us came (damn pool dries me out and for some reason it's difficult for me when I'm like that...DAMN IT!).

He asked if I minded if he fucked his wife, since he could do her without a condom. I told him that was fine. Hubby then came to my side and fingered me, making me come. :-)

I stroked Hubby's cock until it was nice and hard and sucked on him for a while. He and I did not have sex.

When they finished the men swapped places again and we played for a while longer. By now it was after 1 am and we were all pretty beat. We decided to call it a night and say good bye to everyone. There were only about 10 people left. We said our goodbyes and exchanged profile names so that we could stay in touch.

I think we'll be seeing Bill and Jas again. I don't know that they will be as good of friends as we've become with Nina and Danny, but they will be fun to get together with and play with on occasion.

SG

2 of you had something to say so far

Free Hit Counter
free hit counter

let me see again - give me more



Dee Dee at the partk - Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008
Len - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008
Dee Dee - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
New week - Monday, Oct. 06, 2008
Amanda Introduction - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008



Talk About Swinging is available in paperback and PDF at www.talkaboutswinging.com
Is my diary hot or not?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com